Travel with Nikolatka #1 - TRIP TO SLOVAKIA, HIGH TATRASsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello my dearest Steamers!

Since I just got back from one of the best trips yesterday. I would like to share some of my experience and pictures with you :)

IMG_0032.jpg

We had this opportunity to spend a weekend in one of the most beautiful and also expensive hotels in Slovakia, Kempinski resort High Tatras. I have to say it was one of the best places I have ever been to in my whole life. I loved it there.

H-fis 11.jpg

IMG_0023.jpg

Waking up to this view we had from the room was like not even waking up but rather keeping dreaming, if you know what I mean.. Perfection!

IMG_0026.jpg

You do not need to be good at "reading people's faces" but I am sure you can tell from this pic that I was happy hahah

IMG_0024.jpg

We also visited Lomincký Štít, which is the second highest mountain of High Tatras. Amazing experience!

IMG_0031.jpg

IMG_0037.jpg

IMG_0038.jpg

I can definitely recommend trip to High Tatras! It is perfect to spend some time in pure nature, it gives you the positivity that no city can offer.

Until the next time,

KISSES,

Snímek obrazovky 2017-08-18 v 10.50.30.png

Sort:  

High Tatras looks poppin'! Thanks for sharing this travel post. I enjoy seeing your photos. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74