Sort:  

beautiful photo

@nikkohunt...I Am planning to visit Bali in August 2018 as a honeymoon trip. Is it worth going there in August? Please help..

It will be busy in August and prices more expensive ! However it is always a good time to go to Bali !

Bali keeps a million beauty and uniqueness and very interesting artwork. Thanks for sharing interesting videos.

Bali hold a place in my heart ! Thank you for the lovely comment !

Balinese dance is dynamic, angular and intensely expressive. Balinese dancers express the stories of dance-drama through the bodily gestures including gestures of fingers, hands, head and eyes.

I have posted one of the video
Great post bro keep posting like this i really appreciate you deserve a upvote for this

@nikkohunt.......lovely video....really a place worth visiting. I have upvoted and followed you. Pls favour me by doing the same. Thanks

Very nice production, I need to give my stuff more of a vlog feel or at least do one of each. Good times. Great work. Thanks for the inspiration 👊🏼

Thanks a load buddy ! Im glad your inspired !

my pleasure man

welcome to indonesia im aceh island

you have some astonishing shots in your video mate! well done ;)

Thank you bro !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66