You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Story: 10 Hours Boat Trip to Chiloé - Chile

in #travel6 years ago

Yo man !! You should keep writing these stories ! One day you can take it all and put it into a book ! I totally get the part when you walk to the toilet and you feel like your drunk ! It's so horrible especially when you need a pee ! I look forward to following your adventure and love your "Disclaimer" at the bottom of your post ! Stay blessed man !

Sort:  

Hey @nikkohunt! Thank you so much man, I'm glad you like it! All these stories are part of a book that I plan to write one day. Hopefully.

Have you been on a boat too? I just can't imagine how much a small sail boat rolls.

AHAHA the disclaimer part, yeah, just in case hahahaha

I wish you a wonderful weekend, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55