Alan Watts - Man In Nature (TRAVEL CINEMATIC)

in #travel6 years ago


Everyone has a philosophy. Thats is what makes us so special.

Around 2 years ago, Alan Watts and his work found it's way into my life and played a huge role in my spiritual awakening.

The thing I admire about him most, is his ability to turn complex concepts into something digestible for the layman. Through analogous terms, he could pass his thought and ideas seamlessly to his audience which made very unique in my eyes. Everyone who has listened to Alan will know how great a speaker he was, and how his warm sense of humour truly reflected his life philosophy.

After reading my first book by him titled "The book on the taboo against knowing who you are" I quickly started to perceive life as sacred and connected. That inspired me to make this short film.

"Art is one of the highest forms of society"

Follow me on my film making journey with daily blog posts and videos every 2 days.

https://www.instagram.com/nikkohunt/?hl=en


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice post and great video, books do often inspire 📖📚 greetings to you :)

Thank you ! Im glad you think so too ! Your doing big things on Dtube ! Keep it up !

Yes brother! Alan Watts is life.

Absolutely fucking beautiful - love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46