Bali - Loving Without Attachment (A Cinematic Visual )

in #travel6 years ago


Bali - Loving Without Attachment (A Cinematic Visual )

Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/nikkohunt/?hl=en

I am a 20 year old ,mixed Malaysian/English, videographer who's goal is to empower the through unlocking creativity within humans. I seek to challenge peoples roles within society and in doing so, stimulate growth within others as well as myself.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really like your video @nikkohunt this video I watched yesterday on your Instagram and on your YouTube channel

Like the way you told your story
Captured the emotion well
That's so tough though
To love without attachment, without expectations ...

Human interactions makes any place in the world beautiful!

My mission is to make DTube filled with Human interactions and connections.

Love watching you contents and absolutely amazing :)

my goodness, this is totally beautiful, what I actually call pure creativity, from the video concept to the storyline, this is more than amazing. Keep up the quality

@nikkohunt, Wow...It's naturalize cinematic visual, I loving your brilliant creativity. Keep going guy. Gorgeous captured. Thanks for stunning me.

just beautiful ! Keep doing your stuff semut kecil

your videos are so inspiring, just subscribed!

This is great! Super great shots! The reversed waterfall tripped me out a little 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great shots and story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34