EARLY SUMMER GETAWAY @ INITAO, MISAMIS ORIENTAL, PHILIPPINES!

in #travel6 years ago

Hello fellas! I just got home from a 2-day overnight getaway in Mastersons Reef Beach Resort and Nature Park. It was nice and peaceful staying there.

2018-03-31 10.02.26 1.jpg

This is my favorite view while staying at the resort. There are a lot of rock formations but this one is outstanding. Before you can get closer to this rock formation, you need to get down through the stairs.

20180330_155043.jpg
This is the view from before going through the stairs.

2018-03-31 10.02.27 1.jpg

Upon going down the stairs, you reach the seashore. And that photo above, is an awesome seashore. We call it, 'dalampasigan' in our own language. I went down around 4pm so the sea is not on its finest. But this majestice place here would be a happy place for bloggers like me.

20180330_201318.jpg

They are the happy people I'm with during my stay at the resort. We are the Praise and Worship Team of our church and we seldomly get a chance to do getaways like this. For like, once a year, I suppose.

Epic, the tire of the car we rode on was flat so we had to stop so the guys can fix it.
20180330_141722.jpg

The resort even had pools but I didnt get to take a picture on it. It has a volleyball court, badminton, billiard table and such. It was such a good place to stay in and a fun place to bond with family, friends or team.

It was such a great week to sum up with and I hope your week was just as fastastic as my week. I hope you guys had fun reading this! Thank you for supporting me! God bless everyone!

Truly yours,
@nikkitheexplorer

Sort:  

Price is what you pay. Value is what you get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45