The Volga Sea

in #travel7 years ago

This is the largest river in Europe.
The Volga.

To the south-west from Samara. Russia.
Autumn, wind ...

Heavy strong waves ..
Indeed, both at sea ..

Very beautiful and majestic!
IMG_0309.jpg

At the top of the bank could not rise.
The earth is crumbling, it's dangerous.

I wish you all good luck and good views!

All photos in my blog were taken only by me.
Thank you for reading and upvoted my post!

Follow me and I follow you))
With best regards @Nikitinskiy

Sort:  

Amazing Place, Thanks for this good picture

После просмотра Вашего поста, сразу пришла на ум песня "Течет река Волга". Отличная статья и классные фото. Удачи Вам.

спасибо огромное!

krásná řeka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78