A trip to remember

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180105-WA0129.jpg

I decided to take this random trip to escape my mundane life and the entire time I was thinking how can I change my monotonous job and do something new but then the question arises, What if I change my routine and get bored with it? The should I change it again?

I was thinking about this the whole time. I came across this view and I was mesmerised by the beauty of the Sun setting behind the mountains around this calm lake and I got my answer.

Yes i got it. I saw the sun and I wondered that the sun burns for the entire day providing us with light, with life and after all day it finally disappears to rejuvenate for the next day.

Just like Sun, I will find an activity that I'll do entire day for the rest of my life. Keeping a balance between work and personal life to enjoy this precious beautiful time on earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31