🔥🔥🔥 Beautiful Gold Temple 🔥🔥🔥

in #travel7 years ago

Few days ago i am visit in bandarban. it's really enjoyable journey. this place Gold temple is very beautiful. some Gold temple picture for my steemit friend.

Picture - 1

pic1.jpg

picture - 2

pic2.jpg

last one.gif

Sort:  

I follow you and upvote please follow me. @reza.ayazi

🤗 Super dope shots 🤗
Hope you enjoy this site as much as i do , , please follow me at @whitedynasty
Be sure to check out some of my content
I will kindly follow your account back
☺️☺️☺️

Sure.
follow me @nijhum

Congratulations @nijhum! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66