Colombo Tour.

in #travel6 years ago

It was a business tour. So, I passed very busy time with my customer. My buyer is an apparel Trader from Israel. As per foreign policy of Bangladesh, no Bangladeshi can visit Israel. Similarly no Israeli passport holder gets visa of Bangladesh.

So always my business meeting fix with this customer either in Colombo (Sri Lanka) or in Bangkok (Thailand).
My hotel was very closer to the Colombo sea port. So I could enjoy the beauty of harbor at night from my hotel room.

Though schedule was very tight, even before leaving Colombo I got some times to see the Colombo City. One of my Sri Lankan friends, who worked with me in Bangladesh, guided me to see the beautiful places of Colombo.

I am sharing here some photographs of my Colombo tour.

Palm trees at Colombo Airport.

1.JPG

Butter sculpture in the restaurant of the Hotel.

2.JPG

The Sculpture of God Buddha

3.JPG

The calm blue water of the Sea .

5.JPG

In front of the tallest buildings of Sri Lanka with My friend.

6.JPG

The robotic elephant can move both ear and make sound like live elephant

.7.JPG

Harbor view from my hotel.

8.JPG

Finally at the eve of leaving Colombo.

9.JPG

Sort:  

this is amazing
wow you are great

Amazing and wonderful pictures of Colombo.

Thanks a lot .

Cool trip, nice photos bro.

Thanks a lot.

Buen viaje, ¿A qué te dedicas?

También soy un comerciante de ropa en Bangladesh.

Vacation is proper time for travel.Overall nice trip @nihar1969

Buenos días , que tipo de ropa comercias amigo?

Mis artículos de venta están casi en punto. Me gusta, camiseta, polo, mallas, pijama, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95