You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons why you should travel alone!

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you for your comment darling. I have for the passed 7 years thought of my self as an introvert too. Turns out i'm not such a big introvert after all 😂. I love my alone time but it's fun to connect with new people and learn what their life is about.
You should definetly try to make a trip by yourself. You will be surprised how empowering it is 😊❤

Sort:  

I spent about 3 hours talking to hundreds of people yesterday as I passed out fliers and fruit at one of the offices where we do corporate wellness. A trip by myself sounds like heaven right now!!! Haha!

Haha yes it sounds like you need it 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49