You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chile - Higlights of the Atacama desert

in #travel5 years ago

I came over from @steemitworldmap's Travel Digest and glad I did as this looks like an awesome landscape to experience, despite the searing heat! The Moon Valley and volcanic views are so good. I can only imagine the night sky as well must have been surreal with such clear, pollution free skies :)

Sort:  

Thanks for for your comment. It is a place with landscape out of this world. I was there when there was the lunar eclipse in January. That was also a great experience.

Oh wow! No way! So a red landscape with a red moon too, perfect! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I was, but unfortunatly I do not think my photoes was all that good. I did not have a tele zoom, but took photoes untill the early morning...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43