You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Havey’s Australia & New Zealand Adventure Part 13 – Waitangi Treaty Grounds & Whangarei Falls, North Island NZ

in #travel5 years ago

I am learning the history teacher trade through you Lord Janton... Maybe I need a better teacher lol.

But the face on the canoe is red... You're a redneck... Do the math 😁

The canoes are pretty big, I don't knowing they are the biggest around or ever built though, I didn't research that.

The cultural performance was loud, proud, entertaining and informative so nothing like your posts lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

lol! I'm a little dyslexic when it comes to math so I can't figure that one out. If those canoes are so great they should have given you a ride. The cultural performance was a secret then? Was it dancing or singing or a skit making fun of dumb Europeans or what was it? Some kind of primitive religious ceremony sacrificing something to the gods? Do you have photos or was that against the rules too? Are you sure you were there for that part of the tour?

All of the above ☝️

Posted using Partiko Android

oh I get it, you don't have time to make a proper reply so you just say that to get rid of me. Is it bedtime over there or something? You probably have to hit the sack by 7pm or else you'll be cranky the next day!

All of the above ☝️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71