Sort:  

That's the first I've heard of ACE. Thanks for sharing. I love the idea of flat pack EVs. They look ugly as sin, but then again, not everyone thinks my car looks amazing either.

Hehe... yes, but you used petrol to get up the hill in the first place. I suppose my iMiEV is also self charging in that respect.

You are welcome, I had a test drive of an iMiEV years ago it just did not have the range I needed. I had a drive of a Hyundai Kona electric last week a very nice car:)

Posted using Partiko Android

I've heard great things about the Kona. It is such a shame we are so far behind the rest of the world. I remember being in Vancouver years ago and seeing my first Tesla Supercharger in the "wild". I was so excited. Those were the days Tesla owners could charge for free on the supercharger network. Back in 2010 I saw the iMiEV for the first time in Aus.. and I fell in love with it. Back then, the EV infrastructure consisted of any three-holed plug you could find in public.. or your garage outlet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58