Kangaroo Island: A Brief Update.

in #travel6 years ago

20180418_142544.jpg

Remoteness and isolation come at a cost!

Thank you all for following our journey in South Australia so far. We have been flat out keeping up with all the things to do.

The camper has been great, if not for the sore neck induced by a stiff bed and lack of neck support.

I haven't given myself the time to write up a proper article, so hopefully I'll have time for tomorrow's article seeing as though we will be on a ferry for 45 minutes and I'll give Hayley some time at the wheel!

Until [hopefully] tomorrow,

Nick.

PS. Kangaroo Island has more than just kangaroos! I'll fill you in, so stay tuned and upvote if you're looking forward to finding out more!

All content is original.

Sort:  

good smile!👍
Enjoy to Kangaroo Island!

I actually visited KI years ago and absolutely loved it! Enjoy your stay :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86