You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travels - Where the Highest Quality Arabica Coffee Comes From. Kenya Highlands Coffee Estate Tour

in #travel7 years ago

I just love love love love cofffeeee! As a matter of fact, it's 621am here in Augusta, Ga and I'm enjoying some freshly brewed coffee. I must search for this Kenyan Arabica beans you speak of, I love dark and robust flavors so I think I need to get some, stat! Thanks for sharing such a wonderful story and awesome pictures! Have a great day!!!

Sort:  

They are marketed all over the world. Just search in your area and enjoy. I am also into dark and deep flavours. This one has earthy and spicy flavours but it all depends on where it is grown in Kenya. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34