Picnic with my friend

in #travel6 years ago

Morning

Duc: Do you have any meetings on Sunday?

I: No. Fortunately, I won’t be doing any work this Sunday.

Duc: That’s great. David and I plan a picnic for this weekend. We spend a day at river bank. Do you want to join us?

I: Alright! This is going to be so cool! What should I pack for a one-day picnic?

Duc: Well, you don’t need much. I have transferred everything for the picnic.

I: Great. Let’s go!!!

Our picnic was fast and full of fun.

IMG_0600.JPG

Our picnic location

IMG_0599.JPG

Scenery around

IMG_0597.JPG

Picnic food

IMG_0601.JPG

Clean the chicken

IMG_0609.JPG

Roasted chicken

IMG_0608.JPG

Wait for chicken to turn

IMG_0604.JPG

Drink beer

IMG_0613.JPG

The roasted chicken is ripe

IMG_0612.JPG

Selfie anniversary

Picnic trips with friends are a great time for you to travel, explore new lands. Furthermore, it is also a time for you to discover new aspects of friendship, an opportunity for us to be closer, to stick together. Yet, many people have overlooked these precious opportunities.

Write and Images - By:@nguyen-land

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62