You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prepping my Worldtrip - Picking my Packing Cubes [Comparing eBays, Amazon Basics, Eagle Creek and Gonex]

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

NIce gear! Hope you have fun out in the world. Actually, I found you for a completely unrelated reason... I was trying to use steemspectacles and it's not working, I'm wondering if maybe the rpc hasn't been updated since steem shut down the old one... anyways. Have fun! sorry to be a bother :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much!

And yes we know :( Unfortunately our developer is on a holiday and he can't quickly fix it where he is right now.

I posted a couple of days ago on the @spectacles page itself but I will try to do another one maybe.

Thanks for reaching out though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42