Sort:  

Yes of course you can! I'll just ask you to name me as the author of the photo;)

I won't forget.
Pls check my blog to see my ArtWork and vote if you like it.
If you follow me you might see some of your photo's in my feed.
I'll follow you for more great photo's

Hello There Again!

I would like to ask you to take a look at the new comic series we are making exclusively for Steemit.

I just posted the first part today and I am eager to hear what you, as a previous visitor and commenter on my blog, think about it. We are planning to create much more stories/projects in our cartoon style here on Steemit and we'd like to know which ones you like. At the moment we're doing cartoons for other Steemians and 2 comic stories:

Elon and the Space Man & The Libaration Comic based on a novel series by Velimir.

Please come visit our blog @news-today and tell me what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59511.68
ETH 2613.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39