VIDEO Blue Hole - our EXCITING flight

in #travel7 years ago

BLUE HOLE


 
Our exciting flight to the Blue Hole, a great seaside valley on the Belize coast, in the Caribbean Sea, will take you to the heart.

There is a huge blue hole in the center of the Caribbean Sea, a small atoll surrounded by a beautiful coral reef is just one of the Unesco World Heritage Sites.

The Great Blue Hole has a diameter of 300 mt for 124 mt of depth and formed during glaciations between 150,000 and 15,000 years ago.

WONDERFUL!!!
 
 

We share our video here:
 


 
Here we are!
When I realized I was going to see the immense blue hole in the Caribbean Sea I asked Luca to give me a pinch.
 
I thought I dreamed
The Blue Hole li, short in my eyes
 
Namastè

Elisa & Luca

Sort:  

awesome photo! saw you on @OCD , congrats

Congratulations @networkerdigital! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35