Just travel!

in #travel6 years ago

Hi!

Today I was visiting grandparents in one city in central Serbia. It is the city of Kragujevac, the fourth largest city in my country. It is known as the seat of a district and is located 120 kilometers from the capital city.
This city has been settled since the twelfth century and name was given by the bird, the type of hawks. It is called the first city in Serbia, since it was the first capital of the modern Serbian state.
When I was young I went to my grandparents in this town and spent the whole summer holiday with them. That created my love for this city. The first photos are photographed in front of my grandmother's house, which adores flowers and takes care of him. She spends a lot of time on arranging the yard, but her effort is always worth it.

She also takes care of the fruit..

The largest lake of this region is the Gruza lake, an artificial lake. It is a lake on whose sides are stony sections and shores that are not accessible. The maximum depth of water is within 10 m. The lake is rich with fish and therefore famous for competitions of fishermen. It also plays an important role during the separation of different species of birds.

Because of size and beauty, this lake is named as the Serbian sea. It represents one of the most beautiful lakes in the world, as well as in Serbia.
It plays a role in the supply of a large number of people and in this is reflected his character. It also has great tourist potential, which is why a large number of rowers gather here.

Although there is no arranged ground approach to this part of the lake, it has kept its tourists and those who want to visit it can easily do it.

At the end of the day, it started to rain, but it quickly stopped, so I grabbed the opportunity to photograph one more photo...

I hope you like my post! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55