...

in #travel6 years ago

The last look at the mountain part of this place ... I'm going down the plain ...

From the top of the bridge I see a building where we will stay ...

The first day can start ... I'm coming into the apartment and I can not wait to unpack things ... I'm going out balcony and I drink the first morning coffee at this place. Beautiful feeling. Changes in the environment, after a busy month of college education. I'm calm.

Around me all over the scent of beautiful flowers, lots of colorful colors. Somehow, everything is unusual, otherwise, I'm not used to such a scene. But I'm happy.

It's two o'clock in the afternoon, the sun is still too warm, I can not go to the beach. I can not wait to look beauty of this place ... I sit, I lie, I try to sleep, but nothing fails, I just wait for the sun to calm down a bit. My apartment is on the ground floor, I can not see the sea, it makes me nervous. Come on, will we go? It's three o'clock in the afternoon, four ... the sun is still too warm and I'm only fifty yards from the beach ... and I have to wait ... Half five, finally calmed down, we are going to the beach, it's time. I'm going slowly down the street...

I finally get to the beach ... I see hundreds of people, it's completely unexpected for me ... September is the end of the seaside season since there are so many people here? I can see the luscious children running on the beach, full of happiness. Some do not want to get out of the water, they like their new experience and I see other touching water with their fingers and immediately moving away from it, as they are scared ... It's beautiful. Not so peaceful, but beautiful. The sound of the sea is heard, the smell of fried fish, strong spices ...
I got to the beach ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46