Traveling on the beaches of Higuerote.

in #travel7 years ago

Hi friends, for reasons beyond my control I had to stay away from Steemit for a while. But I have returned in an improved version. I was able to realize at this time that Steemit helped me a lot at the time both personally and financially. But now I am happy to continue writing and being part of different projects on this platform.

I want to share with you my trip to higuerote.

d.png

Higuerote is approximately an hour and a half from Caracas, the capital of Venezuela. And it is known for its great variety of beaches and islands. In addition to its variety of food in seafood and fish.

h.png

Source

The sun was at its best. He accompanied us throughout the trip with his bright rays, I think it was the best day to go to the beach. I already needed some vitamin D.

l.png

p.png

I enjoy the ocean in all its splendor. I was able to connect with myself, because I had the sea just for me. I was happy to be in this wonderful place, seeing how perfect nature and the world are. The water was crystal clear and it was at a good temperature, I almost think I was a mermaid hahaha.

kkk.png

j.png

hs.png

If you are in the capital and want to enjoy excellent beaches. Do not forget to visit higuerote, it really is the perfect place. I recommend their beaches with your eyes closed. You can enjoy the sea, good food, the kindness of its people and above all you can have a happy time, away from the noise of the city.

hj.png

Enjoy the good things in life, we only have one.

Sort:  

Venezuela is such a beautiful country, its such a shame what it is going through right now..
Hope you had fun! Nice post!
Cheers

Thanks for your comment and feeling of support towards us.

Welcome back to steemit, I'm fairly new in here myself trying to find my ways :) Have a nice day to all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49