You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Parthenon is the eighth wonder of the world!? Part one (the original text and 35 photos are published for the first time)

in #travel6 years ago

What lens did you use to take the first photo?

Sort:  

All my photos are made using the Iphone 5S. I am often asked which camera I use, but this is just an ordinary phone of the old model.

This post was amazing and your photos are great! Might I suggest checking out this cool little website. https://www.jpegmini.com/ It will help your steemit articles load much faster :) I've also chosen this post to be today's lucky winner of a @postpromoter upvote courtesy of @yabapmatt and the @postcurator initiative. Congratulations!

Thank you @crystalhuman and thank you @postpromoter for your support. This support is very necessary to continue to write quality articles for Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01