A little taste of Ushaka Marine World, Zulu Dancing and Durban Town

in #travel7 years ago

Filmed this a little while ago, decided to share some of the beauties nearby.

Durban is a vibrant town situated on the east coast of South Africa, it is home to many different cultures and communities, hosts beautiful landmarks and of course has the warm Indian ocean making this one of the top tourist locations in South Africa.

I've lived in Durban almost all of my life but still fail to take in it's beauty at times. Hope you enjoy this little montage video I threw together. :)

Consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! I love traveling and South Africa has always been on my list.

Nice , wish I could visit this place in near future. I'm too a car lover who loves to write about new launches and study the tech specs. I'm a mechanical engineer by profession. Please visit my page @vikaskaladharan.

Thanks Vikaskaladharan! Appreciate that, I've followed you :)

I recently had the chance to test drive the Renault Captur and has reviewed in my page. After purchasing Renault Duster I came to know the engine under the hood Renault Duster was developed by Renault-Nissan engineers. Basically the shell is from Europe and the heart is from Japan.

I wonder south africa so much. :) I traveled Asia but not go Africa..

Durban seems like a place I want to visit, nice pics

@nelkeljdm quality posts, I really like and follow every post you, I hope you also can participate in my posting.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nelkeljdm to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69