👍😜 THIS IS THE BEST VIBE YOU GONNA GET TODAY Exclusive VIDEO ❤️just for steemit fam.❤️ ( WARNING ! good vibes only ! ) 👍😜steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

MY TRIP IN COSTA MAYA (Mexico) ( exclusive just for steemit fam.❤️ )

One day I was chilling on a beach with my friend Mikola when I hear in a background music some serious tunes and I needed to record that.
So here they are duo which created that magical atmosphere on that day and I needed to share that exclusive footage just for you my steemit folks!


''COOL DOG ALERT !''

I don't know if you notice in the video there is a cool dog, check him out having fun on the beach, he most certainly knows how to have fun!


Even on the way back our trip didn't get any less unexpected, WE HAD A BUMPY TRIP MATE! 👍😜

BeFunky Collage.jpg

Sort:  

I miss this kind of romantic caos.

Hehe 😁👍👊

Cheers mate !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87