You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Bucket List!

in #travel6 years ago

Man, all of these are nice, but a few of them I don't think I could get past the price. $5k for Singapore Airlines? I'd be afraid to fall asleep, lest I waste the money with my eyes closed. Heck, just going to the bathroom, I'd be counting the minutes and money (mmm, I just paid $100 to pee)

Sort:  

oh no... I just put $5000 up because that's when I have to stop saving and splurge to get myself some blue eyes instead of the black irises that I'm currently sporting... hahahahaha
its actually $8000-9000..... sooooo yep. LOLOL unless they want dreemsteem to be their official paid poster child for their airlines.... I'm not gonna really ever be able to do this. hahahahaha

and - yes!!!! i would have to be awake the whole time - and like... running up and down the aisles telling everyone... WANNA COME SEE MY ROOM??? COME ON - COME SEE MY ROOM!!!!

hahahahahaha

I totally agree with you. Money! WHYYYYYYYYYYYY. why must you keep me from my heart's desires, money?!?!?!?!

LOL -but.... a girl has to dream, right? :)

ok - i just asked Vanessa below - so now I'm curious for everyone!!! hahahaha Which would be the one that you would choose from my list - if money was no object???

i think it would have to be the 180 day cruise for me.... just because its sooooo long :)

In this order; check out the Northern Lights, visit Lake Moraine then a train ride through the Canadian Rockies.

isn't it funny how the Northern Lights is such a draw for people??? that is one of that everyone seems to say oh yaaaaaaaaah i want to do that too!!! hehehehe

and yes - your list sounds lovely! if i end up doing any of those... i will be sure to take lots of pictures and fill you in! (and you do the same for me please!!) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31