You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Salvador – An Unconventional Tale

in #travel6 years ago

Thanks Kate, it's actually been so nice for me to revisit these posts because I was so incredibly doubtful of my abilities to write. I really established my relationship with writing when travelling and I stepped away from it when I came back home. But sometimes my writing really surprises me and I'm really happy to hear that you were able to resonate with it. And yes, Salmonella definitely isn't nice but I definitely appreciated my health much more after being sick! There is always spaces for lessons to be learnt.
And I agree, authenticity gives such perspective to understanding the world around us. That is why Steemit and Dtube are so beautiful because there is so much of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46