Sort:  

I know people who go to the Woodfood Folk Festival every year without fail @neddykelly Which part of Queensland do you live in? Great to meet you btw

Hi @trudeehunter yes it's a great festival! i'm in Toowoomba and also Rockhampton. Nice meeting you.

That’s handy @neddykelly When you get too hot you can go to Toowoomba and when it’s too chilly in Toowoomba you can head up to Rockhampton 😀 Nice to meet you too.

@trudeehunter ah yes you know it! ;)

I love Woodford folk fest! I went as a teenager and had a great time. I keep meaning to go back. Hopefully this year I'll make it :)

Yeah you should come as a speaker and do talks on Nutrition :)

Not a bad idea at all! I'll look into as it gets closer. I've always wanted to do nutrition talks. My favourite topic :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44