TRAVEL

in #travel7 years ago

So I love to travel, went to Greece 2017 and planning to go to Thailand in summer 2018.
I want to invest into Bitcoin, should do so now or wait?

Sort:  

Thanks very good post !!!!

Awesome Work!

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

your CryptoInvestmentExpert

buy now btc will go moon soon!!!!

Jump on in . Little at time maybe ..

#bitcoin
My head has a headache thinking about the bitcoin price now because its selling it

Loot at currencies that are less tie up less funds and have more potential growth! Just thik of this, you invest 15k into 1 bitcoin it doubles... you made 100%. YOu invest into 15k into a coins at 1$ or so... it goes from 1$ to 5$ you made 500%...

I LIKE THAT IDEA VERY MUCH

Keep looking at thesoe ICO, see coins that are selling bellow list price after ICOs... There are pleanty of Alt coins at 5-10 cents... that can go up 1000+... that is how i made my millions... Keep the learning curve steep!

I will thanks

😍🥇🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21