My Chinese New Year Message to you all.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Lao Tzu.jpgYou can turn success into opportunities.

Why not?

I went under a tunnel in China in the Buddhist temple. And a woman said to me what do you want to choose in life, money, family/ love, or health. I chose the second knowing money is an object that I like to make and won't disappear anywhere, and health is something you need to control as the onus is on you, but cannot take over family and love. Being a foreigner I really think the sense of 'being' is who you are.

Knowing the sense that we have faults but we can change them. So I chose 'family/love'.

Agree?

Guys- You have the power to change it.

And you can turn your opportunities into success. Why not.

Dreams can come true if you see it.

Lao Tzu saw this.

Follow me-To add value here. https://lnkd.in/g3qiaee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53