an excursion to a tourist spot in the city of Lhokseumawe

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

my parents took me to a somewhat contemporary tourist destination, located not far from downtown Lhokseumawe, if I leave from my house only takes about 30 minutes, it is the main reason why this place crowded visitors. Especially for young people who are looking for a location to be berselfie ria or just want to hunt for photos of beautiful scenery that is easy to reach. This place also so the solution for those who live around Lhokseumawe.
the first object that caught my attention when I visited here was a green frog statue, I'm only 7 years old. this statue is beautiful in my view, but amused and scared in the real state.

image

The popularity of Lhokseumawe Jeulikat Reservoir is inseparable from the existence of internet users. Especially those young people of Aceh. This one place is so a popular holiday spot among young people. Moreover this place offers beautiful scenery atmosphere. then take a look at this picture that shows my joy

image

image

image

Although spelled out as a new popular tourist destination, this Lhokseumawe Jeulikat Reservoir has complete facilities. The traveler who came here did not have to bother bringing food from home. There are food and beverage sellers that can be found around the reservoir.

image

image

image

So do not be surprised if you call this place as a tourist destination in Nangroe Aceh Darussalam.

Upvote, follow and resteem

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05