Sort:  

True, getting older without children makes some people think their missing something out of life. My opinion is that you miss a huge part of life when you have to raise children, as all your energy and money goes towards their education and not your own devolopment. When it comes to giving or sharing your love, I'll do this with my lovely wife and enjoy each other's company where ever we want to live, without responsibilities . Cheers

I feel that way too for my life but know that when a person wants to have children it's a primal need. I feel that anyone who really wants to have children, great go for it, but if you're like me and don't really need to be a parent then it's best not to. Such a personal decision!

Same here, I choose for freedom and living an adventure to the fullest with the love of my life @yurodidit . Again, same choices for ( almost ) everybody..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56