Some pictures and memories- At Bondi Beach: Sydney

in #travel7 years ago

I wish I had more time to travel out to the beach. I took this about a year ago when my family and I went to Bondi for the day and did the Bondi to Bronte walk, and came by the picture again today. It did make me slightly sad, as it's difficult to find spare time at the moment to take random day trips, what with it nearly being time for exams yet again. But, I know that I only have to stick it out for a little bit longer and then I'll have a bit more free rein.
Has something like this ever happened to you?
Screen Shot 2017-06-18 at 6.11.38 pm.png

Sort:  

I used to walk past that scene ever day when I was living in Rose Bay! Those were the days! Thanks for being back the memories @naturamilly

You're so lucky to have seen it each day! It really is beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38