You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stroll through Prague (Day and Night, plus interesting odd things!) (Ulog #35)

in #travel6 years ago

I can't wait to go to Prague! (Which I will do when I can raise the money.) Gorgeous photos - not sure about the hare at the end though! A friend recently visited Prague, and her photos also featured quite a few quirky creations and sculptures. It looks like a magical city.
I never knew that black swans were a thing in Australia! I have never seen a black swan.

Sort:  

From memory you are in Scotland? It is really cheap here, so it makes for a really good holiday destination!

Until I came to Europe I had never seen a white Swan!

Yes, I'm from Scotland. I've visited Vienna and Budapest, so it's about time I got round to seeing Prague. I hear the beer is good too!

It is really good... although there is one that someone just pointed out smells like pot... now I can't drink it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62