Sort:  

I’m living in Japan, I also have bicycle.😊

Wow!! Forget the bicycle.... I'm happy to another steemian from Japan :)

Happy to be following you @noopu!!

Thank you for following me. Where do live in Japan?

Posted using Partiko iOS

At the moment Fukuoka.

I want to visit once time if you come to Osaka, please lets me know.😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

@nathanmars, This is asking from only steepshoters.
Sorry for giving answering to you coz I never used yet steepshot app.
I ride cycles 8 years ago. It's greatest exercising activity for our healthy. Currently I not in use bicycle. But prefer to cycling in long way.

Give SteepShot a try and I’m a big fan of SteelShot DApp

Let’s cycle together when I visit Sri Lanka :))

Firstly I want a buy best android phone for install and then upload steepshots. I were really big disappointed when I missed my recorded videos inside nigh camping in biggest national park in Sri Lanka.
Yep...definitely I'll arrange you best cycling adventure to you for being cycle together when you'll come to Sri Lanka.

@nathanmars, I am crazy about it! I ride a bicycle almost everyday from the beginning of May till the middle of October. I live in Moscow, Russia and this is the only time when it is not cold, rainy or snowing. I go to work by bike. I love it!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think the Japanese like to live a simple life that is why they use bicycles a lot.

Nope unfortunately not.. my bycicle is waiting for a repair time since more than 1 year now.. I didnt took the time to bring it there :/ but thanks for the reminder !

Don’t forget to bring your bicycle to Krakow. So we can enjoy riding bicycle during the SteemFest3 :)

Haha yeah but I probably don't take my old bike with the plane for just one day haha. But eventually they have a rental service there :D that would be funny !

Posted using Partiko Android

The bicycle is my main form of transportation. You may be interested in my "Novacadian's Nova Scotia Biking Tours" series. A link is included below for your reading pleasure.

https://steemit.com/walkwithme/@novacadian/novacadian-s-nova-scotia-biking-tours-part-7

Bicycle was my main form of transportation while I was living in London and I’m gonna a buy a second hand cycle here in Japan soon.

Thanks for sharing your article my friend:)

Yes used to but not that much now ;)

Here in Japan even the old people are riding Cycle..

B2EAA544-2AF6-41F4-B68A-BAE37BCFEBCD.jpeg

Seems like a Tradition but yeah good for them I must say :)

Yes my friend.
I have it one. I often ride bicycle.

I’m gonna buy a used ( second hand )bicycle this month.

Let’s enjoy our cycle rides :)

No, i dont ride bycycle and the only time i can say i try to ride it is during my primary school days when i want to learn it from a friend but i dont later get it. Dats why i ignore it and it might sound funny but the truth of the mater is that i dont know how to ride it...

Yes 👉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75