Secret Places in Moscow #Part 3 (Yumbacker cafe)

in #travel6 years ago

Yesterday It was raining in Moscow! But I decided not to be sad and went to one of my most favourite pastry shops in Moscow!
Yumbacker cafe
QRROE9839.JPG

A couple of years ago in the instagram I came across one girl who made at home amazing cakes. And here after two years I am sitting in her cafe! :)
This is one of the most stylish places in Moscow. Minimalism and chic details. That's what I love!

IMG_E6390.JPG

Here they prepare the most delicious macarons in Moscow, cakes, cupcakes, cookies, marshmallows!:)

IMG_E6394.JPG

This cafe is so sweet that in every cup of cocoa they put a small bear made of marshmallow!

IMG_E6403.JPG
marshmallow bear

Most of all here I like chocolate cake with blackberries and macarons with tea matcha.

IMG_6397 (1).JPG

Just in this cafe all day for you they cook delicious and healthy breakfast!

Address:
♡ 2ya Zvenigorodskaya Street, Building 12, page 70
♡ Prospekt Mira, house 26, building 1

Highly recommended!!!

Read my other posts about special places in Moscow:
https://steemit.com/food/@natashamoscow/secret-places..
https://steemit.com/photography/@natashamoscow/secret..

Many kisses to you♡

Sort:  

Come on join us.

Bon appetit, I think it's very tasty.

yeah) very tasty:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54