Sort:  

if you can cook, and you want the ingredients and recipes, straight from here, produce picked fresh each day (my girlfriend supplies fresh herbs to the markets.)-I was telling her to do a website for offering such a service overseas - I'm not sure how much food 'exotic'stuff are there, but if you can cook - we could send ( as an example), the herbs, and al the ingredients for a real thai taste for 'kapow'- (standrd thai dish) - for a couple of US dollars, I recon. - and the taste is much much different, in my experience, than foodstuffs bought from supermarkets ( in UK anyways).
All you need to provide is some rice, minced chicken or pork, soy soauce ( and oyster to taste) - and a fried egg ! - cant have kapow without fried eggs (if you like eggs).
You can be a test run, if you like...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35