Sort:  

Thanks Natasha!
I love your blog theme. I can't say I follow it strictly myself, but I got inspired a while back to learn more about organic food. I have for example, fallen in love with raw chocolate. :D I got a package of 1kg cacao nibs delivered the other day btw. But I'm the only one in the family so far feeling the same about chocolate.
You got a new follower! Keep going strong.

Wow thanks @danielsaori! Raw chocolate sounds amazing!

I picked up a book called "Naked Chocolate" by David Wolfe and got hooked on the whole raw chocolate thing. I guess most people have no clue how different raw chocolate taste compared to the processed one.
It's fun to go to Amazon and look at some of the comments of people who ordered cacao nibs, how they complain about the bitterness and how something must be wrong... :D

Oh cool! I've never tried raw chocolate, but I've always wanted to. I can imagine the health benefits would be huge compared to processed chocolate. Lol I love the bitterness of cacao nibs! They're like chocolate coffee beans, without the processed sugar.

Well, then you have tried raw chocolate. ;)
Cacao nibs should be sold just as dried and fermented beans and then crushed into nibs. The heating process will kill some of the healthy stuff inside the cacao bean.

Got it! Silly misunderstanding on my part. Agreed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45