Today's trip

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Today I woke up early. I was able to see the sunrise.

Many people have already gone to work. DSC00040.JPG

My little daughter woke up later.
DSC00042.JPG

She played with a cat.
DSC00051.JPG

The cat was "happy".
DSC00055.JPG

Then I went on a car trip. Today I traveled 140 kilometers. The road was very bad and exhausting.

I was very afraid to get into a pit, but I was moving further.

Nature was beautiful and somewhat mystical.

After a difficult journey, coffee at the WOG gas station gave the energy to go further.

I have arrived. The evening was spent with a girlfriend. It was a beautiful evening with good friends

I wish you all beautiful travels and good roads!
Natali:)

Sort:  

#life
Frank Sinatra : The big lesson in life, baby, is never be scared of anyone or anything.

wow early morning turn around to go It is also different from the rest of the family, I believe that today you will enjoy the best of luck

i hope you spent a good day

thank you for share whit us your day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05