You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spend Time With Yourself

in #travel7 years ago

thanks for this nice post. Things I enjoy doing alone? hmm.. maybe cooking my favorite food and prepare a delicious smoothie after..lol

btw, I like this quote "Happiness is our natural state. Happiness is the natural state of little children, to whom the kingdom belongs until they have been polluted and contaminated by the stupidity of society and culture."
― Anthony de Mello

Sort:  

Ok, I like cooking simple meals when I'm alone haha. Cooking is something I enjoy doing for other people.

Yes, I like this quote very much, check the book Awareness, that's where the quote came from.

Thanks for sharing!

I will, Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53