Longboarding Across The USA #9 / How I was sleeping?

in #travel7 years ago

Welcome all the Steemian friends to my story of longboarding across the USA alone with broken arm and almost without money.

This is chapter #9. 👊✨

Last time I've wrote about how I finally took off my cast.
You can check #8th chapter here :
https://steemit.com/travel/@narovski/longoarding-across-the-usa-8-taking-off-my-cast-2017923t223753538z

So, many people asked me which roads I've chosen to ride. During trip I understood that many big highways has an old higway with much less traffic there. As you can see I've chosen them.
3.jpg

When I started my trip I used to place my tent anywhere I can, but later I learned that it's better to pay 5$ and have such a nice place like this where I can meet amazing people : 👊✨

2.jpg

Some people were giving me food just for no reason. I was so lucky. As example here. Some girl took me to GAS station with her and when we entered she said : Take anything you need. I was like what? wait? wow!

5.jpg

Unfortunately I didn't had some luxury things such a pillow so I needed to improvise. This was my pillow whole Summer :👊

1.jpg

I think this picture could stand for the best road of all roads in USA. I remember for like 30 miles it was so smooth and clean... I will never forget this chapter of road. 😀

4.jpg

That's it for this time. Tell me what do you think, guys! 👊✨

Thanks,
Narovksi here!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @narovski! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17