You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and world´s oceans #19 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago

What is the ocean without its inhabitants? All his magic in life.
I adore diving and looking at a variety of sea creatures. The closer they are, the better. This applies to everyone. Even such as these 3-4-meter bull sharks. This is a very impressive sight when dozens of sharks sweep alongside you. If I still have this opportunity, I will definitely use it.
Fiji, Begua Lagoon.
Fiji sharks

Sort:  

Very cool photo! I used to go diving when I lived in Palau for one year. It was definitely a memorable experience! Good luck in the contest!

Wow, I would have freaked out big time! What a cool image. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63