You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Albergue Hotel - Ollantaytambo, Peru

in #travel7 years ago

That hotel looks like a great place to stay. From your description of the staff and their attitude, but also those stunning photos. I've not been to Peru, but the mountains make for such a beautiful backdrop.

Disrupted travel plans can be a nightmare, but sounds like you had a lot of help smoothing things out. I trust you got to your destination in the end without further hiccups.

Sort:  

I did. The ruins will be forthcoming in the next few days. Luckily, none of the photos that were deleted were from MP. After Peru, I started going with an organized tour group (Gate 1). It has been fabulous. I wish I had tried it sooner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34