Why I've been MIA + Hello new Steemit friends!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


Steemians!

Happy Monday. I hope you are doing wonderfully, wherever you are reading this from. 

I just did a little video explaining why I've been so MIA from Youtube and here as well. I also encouraged whoever watches it to join us here on Steemit, as I've connected with some lovely people (you, duh)! 

Hello to all of the newbies who decided to follow along and thanks for showing your interest :) I will catch up with you ASAP!

I have a blog post coming tomorrow (or Thursday, lol) about something that's very near to my heart. It's an episode of my Digital Nomad series. I hope you'll read it and find it useful. There will be a video and tonnsss of photos, too.

Below is the video explaining everything. Also, if we haven't connected on Instagram, that's where I chat the most. Especially since I've started this silly little daily vlog in my Instagram stories where I, well, literally share my day with you. Yes, it's inspired by DailyVee and it's called DailyNaomi. It's been such a pleasant and intimate way to connect with the old and the new! I hope to see you there :) @naomibowler



Sort:  

Indeed, you can't be everywhere at the same time ...
Congratulations for your book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66