You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling the World #77 (Asia Series) Suwako Rest Stop @ Japan - 向世界出發 #77 (亞洲系列) 諏訪湖休息站 @ 日本

in #travel7 years ago

(out of topic >_<) I traced the post of photo-challenge, but still don't understand the rule, it has 7 topics, do I need to post 7 different topic each day, or I choose one and stick on it for 7 days @@

The high ways are gorgeous!! I get carsick easily even for a short distance in HK, but I can stay over 8 hr on bus for a whole night and sleep well in Japan xDDD

Sort:  

Haha you can post anything you want for the 7 days and just follow the rules ie no people etc. you just post one pic for 7 days.

Oh I can’t sleep in cars cos I like to check things out so I kind of envy you that you can sleep for that long on a bus.

Thx Thx <3
Um... only in Japan, too safe. Lady-only bus if only by myself, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38