''Balcón Del Caribe''- Los Altos de Sucre, Venezuela

in #travel5 years ago

He is Yves Dubonnet, the genius who made possible the wonders of Balcon del Caribe🌺 as well as I fell in love with the whole place, I also fell in love with him, not because of his French accent - which melts me of course. Not to mention the big blue eyes as the same sky he has or of the opera cake so rich he prepared, or the happy birthday on guitar that he sang to my mother; Yves is a cabinetmaker, carpentry lover and throughout the in hes feels his passion for wood, which he used for the structure and each of the details - another beauty is the floors and landscaping of the garden - I fell in love with his determined decision to stay in VENEZUELA, I will not forget your "I stay and I die in Venezuela". As Yves there's a lot of immigrants who came to our country getting away from war and they will always be part of us too! In Venezuela we are all the same big family.

Capture+_2019-08-21-10-44-51-1.png

I thought they were exaggerating when they said "It took my breath away" ... For me, THIS is VENEZUELA, landscapes, mountains, coasts, the harmony of the climate that this place has, in the warm morning and the mist that shelters you at night , the flowers, the aromas of Romero, a raspberries, a coffee, the fruits that you have in your hands, the peace that surrounds me, took my breath away, that infinite sea, the sky that you feel you can touch it if you stand on your tiptoes🍃 birds and their invitation in the morning to thank nature and God for such a beautiful creation

Capture+_2019-08-21-10-45-02-1-1.png

Yves Raspberries 🌻 - Sow love and dedication in a land so rich in fruits.

Capture+_2019-08-21-10-45-09-1.png

For more information on this magical inn write to email ✉ [email protected] on instagram @balcondelcaribe and on Facebook "Balcón Caribeño" 🌻 What a privilege that in Venezuela there are so many beautiful places and beautiful people like Yves willing to share the best of himself, in each of the things they do. It is the love that we put into our actions that makes the difference and in this inn there is plenty of love for everything that makes it up and every thing that is done🍃

Capture+_2019-08-21-10-44-56-1.png

Sort:  

Hi :))

I just delegated 100 Steem to you (I will leave it on your account until you made some progress with your account :)) ) so you can comment/upvote/write without being to limited :))

I'd also suggest you to use steempeak.com (another steemit frontend) for a way better overview about everything going on on your profile :)) Cheers

Oh hi!!!! :D
I have no words to thank you for that huge favor, thank you very much for really supporting me. I am very excited. I will do my best in my blog and thank you very much again!!!!.

Most welcome :))

I hope you enjoy your journey here on Steemit :))

Congratulations @nancyvzlapics! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64