Portugal ... The Pena Palace

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

HEY STEEMIANS   ;) 

The Pena Palace (Portuguese: Palácio da Pena) is a Romanticist castle in the municipality of Sintra, Portugal. It is very colorful and interesting built. 

Inside is a museum. And you can see mobilized rooms.

That was an awesome experience to behold! 


                                



best regards    Nana Ama 


Sort:  

muy buen post!! felicidades esta chevere

hello @nana.ama ! I am from Lisbon Portugal (nearby Sintra), and I really enjoyed your pictures from Pena Castle. I've been there when I was a little child and it is always so good to see the places we visited in past...so many good memories. Thank you.

Wow! Beautiful pictures! I followed you :D

thank you ;)

Very nice shots I liked their style and colors 😍

You are right, interesting & colorful indeed

Great photos, thanks for sharing. Will you attend on Steemfest II in Portugal this November ?

A lot of good photos. Nice introduce to this cool place.

Nice photos!

"Pena" means "mercy", well it's the Palace of Mercy. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43