When your friend brings you on a motorcycle in this beautiful place called Praia da MarinhasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel5 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians! :-).
This is my first post here so I hope you will like it :-). After completing my studies, I decided to travel and I think steemit could be a good part of it.
This photography was taken in a beautiful place in Algarve, south Portugal called Praia da Marinha. In summer there are many people sunbathing, swimming, rocks climbing etc. But as I was there in a wintertime, there was almost nobody and I was even swimming. Yes, it was quite cold, but still I really enjoy it. I got there on a motorcycle with friend who I met via workaway page. Do you know this website? You should because it is amazing, you can sleep and get food at many places when you help (for usually 4-5 hours per day) the people you stay with.
In my opinion, travelling opens your eyes, makes you more open-minded person and teach you in a very great way.moment.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @naile! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @naile! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93