You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Me #15 - Hi, Shanghai! (3) 🎡【跟著Susan去旅行 #15 - 嗨,上海!(3)】

in #travel7 years ago

I like your post because there are a lot of colorful pictures. Just today I watched a program about a tower with a transparent floor. I am very afraid of heights, treasure looking at your photos take my breath away)))) I can't say I would dare such a thing. Please tell me, scared if you were in a glass hallway? And at what approximate altitude is it located?

Sort:  

Thanks a lot naditinkoff!! Haha I was afraid at first but realised it's fine afterwards :)) maybe you could challenge yourself someday! It's 259 metres above ground, and the scariest thing was to look STRAIGHT down to the ground!

Thanks for the reply! If I have the chance, I will definitely do it to challenge myself. I've done it before when he was in a cage with a tiger in Thailand. I have a post about it. If you're interested, can watch)

Haha you're very welcome! Thank you too! Haha really, a tiger! Sure I'll take a look :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37